STAFF

 



President/Owner:
Nan Napier
nan@tresmariposas.com



General Manager:
Mike Mitchell
mike@tresmariposas.com



Administrative:
Accounts Payable: Ramon Galvan
acctg@tresmariposas.com

Financial Accounting: Sylvia Flores
sylvia@tresmariposas.com



Buying Office:
Lead Buyer: Bobbie Baldridge
bobbie@tresmariposas.com

Buying Assistant: Sarai Tave
buyingassistant@tresmariposas.com

Receiving: Margaret Alaniz
margie@tresmariposas.com

Visual Merchandising: Ladonna Apodaca
ladonna@tresmariposas.com



Customer Service:
Lauren White

Shannon Willis
sales@tresmariposas.com



Sales:
Gabriela Quinones
gaby@tresmariposas.com

Bobbie Baldridge
bobbie@tresmariposas.com

Carolyn Smith
carolyn@tresmariposas.com

Flori Trudeau
flori@tresmariposas.com

Alejandra Portillo

Abigail Sounouper



Jewelry Specialist:
Carmen Bagby
carmen@tresmariposas.com

Mayela Garcia

Epi Loeza

 

Career Opportunities
Connect & Follow
Facebook Twitter Pinterest Instagram